Our Board

The LPF board is made up of community leaders and individuals passionate about Louisville’s parks and are dedicated to help keeping our City’s parks a destination for nature and recreation.

Board of Directors

David Johnson, Chair
Katina Whitlock, Vice Chair
Joe Gilene, Secretary
Jeff McCaffery, Treasurer

Janice Cates
Paul Cadieux
Rob Givens
Steve Gumlaw
Brian Gupton
John Hamilton
Mary Helen Hamilton
Jason Hesketh
Barbara Kalkhof
Brandy Kelly-Pryor
Scott Kiefer
Joe Mandlehr
Randy Mills
Priska Ndege
Donna Schuster
Kendrick Vonderschmitt

Erika Nelson – Metro Parks and Recreation Liaison

Brooke Pardue, bpardue@LouisvilleParksFoundation.org – President/CEO

Leslie McNulty, lmcnulty@LouisvilleParksFoundation.org – Development Director